Food · Food Culture · GF General Information · GF Snacks · Gluten Free · New Brand · Today

Gratify GF – Milk Chocolate covered Pretzels – Review

image

I’ve been on the hunt for new snacks and I have noticed this particular item in a few stores but I have been reluctant to try it but I’m glad I took the chance. It comes in milk chocolate and white chocolate versions.

I adore this because it has a good crunch, not too hard or too dense. It’s light and airy and the milk chocolate isn’t over powering. It reminds me of the crunch of a twix bar ( I really miss those) and comes on a resealable bag for easy storage except….ya just might eat the entire bag in one sitting. I’m not afraid to say I did when I tried it for the first time a few days ago.

Only downside? It’s a bit pricy. I purchased this at a deli in NY for $6.50.

It’s supposed to be 2-3 servings.

This is going to be a mainstaple for me, hopefully I can find a place to buy it in a larger quantity to reduce the cost.

Leave a Reply

